Follow

Dynamic Reporting - Explore Management Options

ManagementOptions.png

Click the settings icon to access management options, including:

  • Save the explore as a Look
  • Save the explore to a Dashboard
    CAUTION: Saving the explore to the dashboard you are working in will not alter the chart you explored from. Instead, it will add an additional tile for the explore.
  • Merge Results
  • Remove Fields and Filters
  • Clear Cache and Refresh
    NOTE: This option ensures you are viewing the latest data. By default, most results are cached for 1 hour.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments