Ticket Severity Level Definitions

When opening a ticket, there are 3 severity levels:

  • Severity 1: Critical – Production outage affecting all or the majority of requests or major issue impacting service.
  • Severity 2: High – Persistent or irregular issues affecting some requests; System usage is limited.
  • Severity 3: Normal – Inquires about routine technical issues; information requests; configuration.

If your request does not match the proper severity level, our support staff reserves the right to upgrade or downgrade your ticket severity rating.  

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request